Kontakt

Slik kommer du i kontakt med oss

 


Daglig leder

Ketil Hagen                                                        95 77 17 10
ketil.hagen@pilotutleie.no

 

Lift

Jon Klungervik                                                  95 77 17 12
jon.klungervik@pilotutleie.no

 

Stillas

Trond Thysnes                                                  95 77 17 11
trond.thysnes@pilotutleie.no

 

Utleiesenteret

Jon Åge Haug                                                     95 77 17 13
jon.aage.haug@pilotutleie.no

 

Kurs

Leif Jonny Kvenild                                             97 67 91 37
jonny.kvenild@pilotutleie.no

 

Administrasjon

Bente Hagen                                                        91 39 04 98
bente.hagen@pilotutleie.no

 

Vi holder til på Heggstadmoen 8, 7080 Heimdal